. .



Professors of KBTU Isakhov Asylbek and Kulpeshov Beibut became the holders of the title “The best teacher of the university 2020”!


On March 17, 2021, the Rector of KBTU, Chairman of the Board Ibrashev Kenzhebek proudly presented certificates and medals to the professors of KBTU!


Two applications were submitted from KBTU for the competition, and both of our professors became owners of this title, which speaks of a 100% victory for our university!


Isakhov Asylbek Abdiashimovich and Kulpeshov Beibut Shaiykovich are professors of the Scientific and Educational Center of Mathematics and Cybernetics of KBTU. In addition to professorship, Asylbek Isakhov holds the position of dean of this faculty.