The permanent composition of the Dissertation Council of JSC "KBTU" for the training areas 8D07108 - Nanomaterials and Nanotechnology (by application areas), 8D07109 - Materials Science and Technology of New Materials, is valid until January 4, 2027.

Nº	Full name	Academic degree, title, and specialty code according to the thesis abstract.	Place of work, position.
1	Nurzhan Beisenkhanovich Beisenkhanov  Chairman of the DC	PhD in Physics and Mathematics, 05.27.01 - Solid-State Electronics, Radioelectronic Components, Micro- and Nanoelectronics, Devices Based on Quantum Effects.	Professor, School of Green Technologies and Materials Science, Kazakh-British Technical University (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
2	Saule Bailyarovna Aydarova  Deputy Chairman of the DC	PhD in Chemical Sciences, 02.00.11 - Colloid Chemistry.	Professor, Director of the Oil Engineering Institute "One Belt, One Road," Kazakh-British Technical University (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
3	Asan Ramazanuly Abdirakhmanov  Academic Secretary of the DC	Ph.D., 6D060400 – Physics.	Assistant Professor, School of Green Technologies and Materials Science, Kazakh-British Technical University (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
4	Artem Leonidovich Kozlovsky	Ph.D., 6D060500 – Nuclear Physics.	Associate Professor, Head of the Solid State Physics Laboratory, Astana Branch of the Institute of Nuclear Physics (Astana, Kazakhstan)